Cinderella

@ Theatre Royal Newcastle

Book Now

22 November 2016 - 15 January 2017

Various

From £12.50

You are invited to the most spectacular ball of them all!

This Christmas, Theatre Royal panto audiences are invited to join the comedy trio of Danny Adams, Clive Webb and Chris Hayward at the most magical pantomime of them all, Cinderella.

Cinderella will be brought spectacularly to life in a sumptuous production packed with special effects, family-friendly comedy, stunning sets, outrageous costumes, and that most magical pantomime moment when Cinderella is transported to the Prince’s Ball with the help of a pumpkin, some mice and lots of Fairy Godmother magic!

Please note: Cinderella is a family show with bangs and flashes, a couple of scary moments, a bit of panto innuendo (never intended to offend) – and some very old jokes…

Perfomance times:

Tue 22 Nov ’16

2pm

7pm

Wed 23 Nov ’16

2pm

7pm

Thu 24 Nov ’16

2pm

7pm

Fri 25 Nov ’16

2pm

7pm

Sat 26 Nov ’16

2pm

7pm

Sun 27 Nov ’16

1pm

5pm

Mon 28 Nov ’16

No performances

Tue 29 Nov ’16

2pm

7pm

Wed 30 Nov ’16

2pm

7pm

Thu 1 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Fri 2 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sat 3 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sun 4 Dec ’16

1pm

5pm

Mon 5 Dec ’16

No performances

Tue 6 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Wed 7 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Thu 8 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Fri 9 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sat 10 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sun 11 Dec ’16

1pm

5pm

Mon 12 Dec ’16

No performances

Tue 13 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Wed 14 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Thu 15 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Fri 16 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sat 17 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sun 18 Dec ’16

1pm

5pm

Mon 19 Dec ’16

No performances

Tue 20 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Wed 21 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Thu 22 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Fri 23 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sat 24 Dec ’16

1pm

5pm

Sun 25 Dec ’16

No performances

Mon 26 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Tue 27 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Wed 28 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Thu 29 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Fri 30 Dec ’16

2pm

7pm

Sat 31 Dec ’16

1pm

5pm

Sun 1 Jan ’17

No performances

Mon 2 Jan ’17

2pm

7pm

Tue 3 Jan ’17

No performances

Wed 4 Jan ’17

7pm

Thu 5 Jan ’17

2pm

7pm

Fri 6 Jan ’17

2pm

7pm

Sat 7 Jan ’17

2pm

7pm

Sun 8 Jan ’17

1pm

5pm

Mon 9 Jan ’17

No performances

Tue 10 Jan ’17

12pm

7pm

Wed 11 Jan ’17

2pm

7pm

Thu 12 Jan ’17

2pm

7pm

Fri 13 Jan ’17

7pm

Sat 14 Jan ’17

2pm

7pm

Sun 15 Jan ’17

1pm

5pm

Venue
Theatre Royal
100 Grey Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6BR

Book Now

FollowUs

Events Finder
Calendar

Search

Join the club and receive special offers for events and much more
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WhatsOn Blog

View All

PREVIEW: Bear & Butterfly @ The Hullabaloo

A charming tale of changing friendship...

Read More

Preview: Robinson Crusoe

From the team that brought you the Gala Theatre’s biggest-selling pantomime ever Jack and the Beanstalk comes the swashbuckling tale of Robinson Crusoe.

Read More